The Running of the Gnomes


  • $4,587

    Raised

  • $5,000

    Goal

About this Cause

Running of the Gnomes will benefit The Pink Fund, a non-profit organization, committed to providing financial support to help meet basic needs, decrease stress levels and allow breast cancer patients in active treatment to focus on healing while improving survivorship outcomes. The community event benefits a charity we love, and gathers together people worldwide. The “Small” run will be held once again on October 12th, on Scarlet Crusade US at 7pm EST (That’s 4pm PST, 11pm GMT, 8am KST respectively.) For more information about this event, or how to join, visit: https://runningofthegnomes.tumblr.com/


Get involved and spread the word